Elenco del personale

Utente docente
Fabio Alessi
fabio.alessi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558476   //   L2-02-CD
Stefano Ansoldi
Stefano Ansoldi
stefano.ansoldi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558472   //   L2-02-BC
Paolo Baiti
Paolo Baiti
paolo.baiti@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558489   //   L2-13-DE
Demis Ballis
Demis Ballis
demis.ballis@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558484   //   L2-13-DE
Franco Blanchini
Franco Blanchini
franco.blanchini@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558466   //   L2-19-BC
Utente docente
Enrico Bozzo
enrico.bozzo@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558438   //   L2-05-BC
Giorgio Brajnik
Giorgio Brajnik
giorgio.brajnik@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558445   //   L2-06-DE
Dimitri Breda
Dimitri Breda
dimitri.breda@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558756   //   L2-24-BC
Utente docente
Stefano Burigat
stefano.burigat@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558752   //   L2-16-CD
Fabio Buttussi
Fabio Buttussi
fabio.buttussi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558233   //   L2-16-CD
Diego Cauz
Diego Cauz
diego.cauz@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558217   //   L1-06-NB
Luca Chittaro
Luca Chittaro
luca.chittaro@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558450   //   L2-04-CD
Utente docente
Adriano Cirulli
adriano.cirulli@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558458   //   Visiting Professor
Marco Comini
Marco Comini
marco.comini@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558447   //   L2-22-CD
Paolo Coppola
Paolo Coppola
paolo.coppola@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558475   //   L2-08-DE
Pietro Corvaja
Pietro Corvaja
pietro.corvaja@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558485   //   L2-17-DE
Utente docente
Giovanna D’Agostino
giovanna.dagostino@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558490   //   L2-05-NC
Antonina Dattolo
Antonina Dattolo
antonina.dattolo@uniud.it   //   +39 0481 580179 / +39 0432 558753   //   L2-03-ND
Barbara De Lotto
Barbara De Lotto
barbara.delotto@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558215   //   L1-03-NB
Pietro De Poi
Pietro De Poi
pietro.depoi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558495   //   L2-15-BC
Vincenzo Della Mea
Vincenzo Della Mea
vincenzo.dellamea@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558461   //   L2-15-DE
Dario Della Monica
Dario Della Monica
dario.dellamonica@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558436   //   L2-01-NC
Pietro Di Gianantonio
Pietro Di Gianantonio
pietro.digianantonio@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558480   //   L2-26-BC
Vincenzo Dimonte
Vincenzo Dimonte
vincenzo.dimonte@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558498   //   L2-02-ND
Agostino Dovier
Agostino Dovier
agostino.dovier@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558494   //   L2-08-BC
Carlo Drioli
Carlo Drioli
carlo.drioli@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558448   //   L2-14-CD
Manuela Farinosi
Manuela Farinosi
manuela.farinosi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558426   //   L2-02-DE
Dario Fasino
Dario Fasino
dario.fasino@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558443   //   L1-04-NB
Utente docente
Guglielmo Feltrin
guglielmo.feltrin@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558265   //   L2-23-DE
Federico Fogolari
Federico Fogolari
federico.fogolari@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558493   //   L2-03-DE
Federico Fontana
Federico Fontana
federico.fontana@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558432   //   L2-22-BC
Gian Luca Foresti
Gian Luca Foresti
gianluca.foresti@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558418   //   L2-11-BC
Andrea Formisano
Andrea Formisano
andrea.formisano@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558496   //   L2-04-ND
Massimo Franceschet
Massimo Franceschet
massimo.franceschet@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558754   //   L2-04-BC
Lorenzo Freddi
Lorenzo Freddi
lorenzo.freddi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558470   //   L2-24-CD
Domenico Freni
Domenico Freni
domenico.freni@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558430   //   L2-02-BC
Paolo Giannozzi
Paolo Giannozzi
paolo.giannozzi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558216   //   L1-02-BE
Anna Giordano Bruno
Anna Giordano Bruno
anna.giordanobruno@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558455   //   L2-26-CD
Utente docente
Gianluca Gorni
gianluca.gorni@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558422   //   L2-20-CD
Furio Honsell
Furio Honsell
furio.honsell@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558467   //   L2-04-NC
Aleks Jevnikar
Aleks Jevnikar
aleks.jevnikar@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558420   //   L2-05-BC
Giuseppe Lancia
Giuseppe Lancia
giuseppe.lancia@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558454   //   L2-06-CD
Utente docente
Marina Lenisa
marina.lenisa@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558417   //   L2-16-BC
Davide Liessi
Davide Liessi
davide.liessi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558224   //   L2-07-BC
Eddy Maddalena
Eddy Maddalena
eddy.maddalena@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558431   //   L2-25-DE
Utente docente
Mario Mainardis
mario.mainardis@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558414   //   L2-12-CD
Alberto Giulio Marcone
Alberto Giulio Marcone
alberto.marcone@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558482   //   L2-06-NC
Niki Martinel
Niki Martinel
niki.martinel@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558442   //   L2-09-DE
Stefano Miani
Stefano Miani
miani.stefano@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558262   //   L1-15-EF
Marisa Michelini
Marisa Michelini
marisa.michelini@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558208   //   L1-02-NB
Christian Micheloni
Christian Micheloni
christian.micheloni@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558473   //   L2-06-BC
Marino Miculan
Marino Miculan
marino.miculan@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558486   //   L2-17-BC
Claudio Mirolo
Claudio Mirolo
claudio.mirolo@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558478   //   L2-07-BC
Stefano Mizzaro
Stefano Mizzaro
stefano.mizzaro@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558456   //   L2-01-DE
Angelo Montanari
Angelo Montanari
angelo.montanari@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558477   //   L2-09-BC
Utente docente
Simone Monzani
simone.monzani@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558232   //   L1-10a-BE
Roberta Musina
Roberta Musina
roberta.musina@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558421   //   L2-18-CD
Giovanni Panti
Giovanni Panti
giovanni.panti@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558471   //   L2-19-DE
Duccio Papini
Duccio Papini
duccio.papini@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558441   //   L2-07-DE
Utente docente
Franco Parlamento
franco.parlamento@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558468   //   L2-03-NC
Carla Piazza
Carla Piazza
carla.piazza@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558497   //   L2-20-BC
Claudio Piciarelli
Claudio Piciarelli
claudio.piciarelli@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558481   //   L2-18-BC
Alberto Policriti
Alberto Policriti
alberto.policriti@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558464   //   L2-07-NC
Gabriele Puppis
Gabriele Puppis
gabriele.puppis@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558440   //   L2-01-NC
Franca Rinaldi
Franca Rinaldi
franca.rinaldi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558428   //   L2-10-CD
Kevin Roitero
Kevin Roitero
kevin.roitero@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558431   //   L2-25-DE
Daniele Salvati
Daniele Salvati
daniele.salvati@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558459   //   L2-14-CD
Lorenzo Gianni Santi
Lorenzo Gianni Santi
lorenzo.santi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558218   //   L1-07-NB
Utente docente
Ivan Scagnetto
ivan.scagnetto@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558451   //   L2-14-BC
Giuseppe Serra
Giuseppe Serra

giuseppe.serra@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558419   //   L2-21-DE

Utente docente
Lauro Snidaro
lauro.snidaro@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558444   //   L2-08-CD
Miguel Angel Soler Bastida
Miguel Angel Soler Bastida
miguelangel.solerbastida@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558237   //   L1-04-BE
Utente docente
Sebastiano Sonego
sebastiano.sonego@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558071   //   L1-24-AB
Utente docente
Dario Spirito
dario.spirito@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558453   //   L2-03-ND
Utente docente
Alberto Stefanel
alberto.stefanel@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558228   //   L1-28-AB
Carlo Tasso
Carlo Tasso
carlo.tasso@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558449   //   L2-11-DE
Rodica Toader
Rodica Toader
rodica.toader@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558072   //   L2-04-DE
Andrea Toma
Andrea Toma
andrea.toma@uniud.it   //   L2-14-BC
Stefano Urbinati
Stefano Urbinati
stefano.urbinati@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558437   //   L2-05-DE
Andrea Vacchi
Andrea Vacchi
andrea.vacchi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558415   //   L1-08-NB
Rossana Vermiglio
Rossana Vermiglio
rossana.vermiglio@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558424   //   L2-21-BC
Francesco Zucconi
Francesco Zucconi
francesco.zucconi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558479   //   L2-13-BC

Personale amministrativo

Utente docente
Francesca Baciga
francesca.baciga@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558404   //   L2-07-CD
Utente docente
Maria Antonella Burci
mariaantonella.burci@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558407   //   L2-11-CD
Utente docente
Donatella Ceccolin
donatella.ceccolin@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558211   //   L2-05-CD
Utente docente
Lucia Denaro
lucia.denaro@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558801   //   L2-19-CD
Utente docente
Marina Dorligh
marina.dorligh@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558452   //   L2-09b-CD
Utente docente
Francesca Fabbro
francesca.fabbro@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558406   //   L2-15-CD
Utente docente
Debora Fantini

debora.fantini@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558686   //   L2-21-CD

Utente docente
Alessandra Galvani
alessandra.galvani@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558405   //   L2-05-CD
Claudia Longhetto
Claudia Longhetto

claudia.longhetto@uniud.it

Svetlana Martina
Svetlana Martina
svetlana.martina@uniud.it   //   +39 0434 239425   //   CEPO Pordenone
Cristina Melilla
Cristina Melilla
cristina.melilla@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558684   //   L2-13-CD
Utente docente
Cinzia Turco
cinzia.turco@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558051   //   L2-17-CD
Silvia Zuccaro
Silvia Zuccaro
silvia.zuccaro@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558681   //   L2-09a-CD
Utente docente
Giuseppe Cabras
giuseppe.cabras@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558225   //   L1-11-BE
Giovanni Ferrin
Giovanni Ferrin
giovanni.ferrin@uniud.it   //   +39 0434 239408   //   CEPO Pordenone
Gianluca Franco
Gianluca Franco
gianluca.franco@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558483   //   L2-23-CD
Utente docente
Chiara Maltese
chiara.maltese@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558462   //   L1-09-BE
Ester Orlandi
Ester Orlandi
ester.orlandi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558409   //   L2-17-CD
Utente docente
Mauro Sabbadini
mauro.sabbadini@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558205   //   Officina via Sondrio
Utente docente
Alberto Vidussi
alberto.vidussi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558227   //   Lab Fisica 2
Utente docente
Fabio Alessi
fabio.alessi@uniud.it
+39 0432 558476
L2-02-CD
Stefano Ansoldi
Stefano Ansoldi
stefano.ansoldi@uniud.it
+39 0432 558472
L2-02-BC
Paolo Baiti
Paolo Baiti
paolo.baiti@uniud.it
+39 0432 558489
L2-13-DE
Demis Ballis
Demis Ballis
demis.ballis@uniud.it
+39 0432 558484
L2-13-DE
Franco Blanchini
Franco Blanchini
franco.blanchini@uniud.it
+39 0432 558466
L2-19-BC
Utente docente
Enrico Bozzo
enrico.bozzo@uniud.it
+39 0432 558438
L2-05-BC
Giorgio Brajnik
Giorgio Brajnik
giorgio.brajnik@uniud.it
+39 0432 558445
L2-06-DE
Dimitri Breda
Dimitri Breda
dimitri.breda@uniud.it
+39 0432 558756
L2-24-BC
Utente docente
Stefano Burigat
stefano.burigat@uniud.it
+39 0432 558752
L2-16-CD
Fabio Buttussi
Fabio Buttussi
fabio.buttussi@uniud.it
+39 0432 558233
L2-16-CD
Diego Cauz
Diego Cauz
diego.cauz@uniud.it
+39 0432 558217
L1-06-NB
Luca Chittaro
Luca Chittaro
luca.chittaro@uniud.it
+39 0432 558450
L2-04-CD
Utente docente
Adriano Cirulli
adriano.cirulli@uniud.it
+39 0432 558458
Visiting Professor
Marco Comini
Marco Comini
marco.comini@uniud.it
+39 0432 558447
L2-22-CD
Paolo Coppola
Paolo Coppola
paolo.coppola@uniud.it
+39 0432 558475
L2-08-DE
Pietro Corvaja
Pietro Corvaja
pietro.corvaja@uniud.it
+39 0432 558485
L2-17-DE
Utente docente
Giovanna D’Agostino
giovanna.dagostino@uniud.it
+39 0432 558490
L2-05-NC
Antonina Dattolo
Antonina Dattolo
antonina.dattolo@uniud.it
+39 0481 580179 / +39 0432 558753
L2-03-ND
Barbara De Lotto
Barbara De Lotto
barbara.delotto@uniud.it
+39 0432 558215
L1-03-NB
Pietro De Poi
Pietro De Poi
pietro.depoi@uniud.it
+39 0432 558495
L2-15-BC
Vincenzo Della Mea
Vincenzo Della Mea
vincenzo.dellamea@uniud.it
+39 0432 558461
L2-15-DE
Dario Della Monica
Dario Della Monica
dario.dellamonica@uniud.it
+39 0432 558436
L2-01-NC
Pietro Di Gianantonio
Pietro Di Gianantonio
pietro.digianantonio@uniud.it
+39 0432 558480
L2-26-BC
Vincenzo Dimonte
Vincenzo Dimonte
vincenzo.dimonte@uniud.it
+39 0432 558498
L2-02-ND
Agostino Dovier
Agostino Dovier
agostino.dovier@uniud.it
+39 0432 558494
L2-08-BC
Carlo Drioli
Carlo Drioli
carlo.drioli@uniud.it
+39 0432 558448
L2-14-CD
Manuela Farinosi
Manuela Farinosi
manuela.farinosi@uniud.it
+39 0432 558426
L2-02-DE
Dario Fasino
Dario Fasino
dario.fasino@uniud.it
+39 0432 558443
L1-04-NB
Utente docente
Guglielmo Feltrin
guglielmo.feltrin@uniud.it
+39 0432 558265
L2-23-DE
Federico Fogolari
Federico Fogolari
federico.fogolari@uniud.it
+39 0432 558493
L2-03-DE
Federico Fontana
Federico Fontana
federico.fontana@uniud.it
+39 0432 558432
L2-22-BC
Gian Luca Foresti
Gian Luca Foresti
gianluca.foresti@uniud.it
+39 0432 558418
L2-11-BC
Andrea Formisano
Andrea Formisano
andrea.formisano@uniud.it
+39 0432 558496
L2-04-ND
Massimo Franceschet
Massimo Franceschet
massimo.franceschet@uniud.it
+39 0432 558754
L2-04-BC
Lorenzo Freddi
Lorenzo Freddi
lorenzo.freddi@uniud.it
+39 0432 558470
L2-24-CD
Domenico Freni
Domenico Freni
domenico.freni@uniud.it
+39 0432 558430
L2-02-BC
Paolo Giannozzi
Paolo Giannozzi
paolo.giannozzi@uniud.it
+39 0432 558216
L1-02-BE
Anna Giordano Bruno
Anna Giordano Bruno
anna.giordanobruno@uniud.it
+39 0432 558455
L2-26-CD
Utente docente
Gianluca Gorni
gianluca.gorni@uniud.it
+39 0432 558422
L2-20-CD
Furio Honsell
Furio Honsell
furio.honsell@uniud.it
+39 0432 558467
L2-04-NC
Aleks Jevnikar
Aleks Jevnikar
aleks.jevnikar@uniud.it
+39 0432 558420
L2-05-BC
Giuseppe Lancia
Giuseppe Lancia
giuseppe.lancia@uniud.it
+39 0432 558454
L2-06-CD
Utente docente
Marina Lenisa
marina.lenisa@uniud.it
+39 0432 558417
L2-16-BC
Davide Liessi
Davide Liessi
davide.liessi@uniud.it
+39 0432 558224
L2-07-BC
Eddy Maddalena
Eddy Maddalena
eddy.maddalena@uniud.it
+39 0432 558431
L2-25-DE
Utente docente
Mario Mainardis
mario.mainardis@uniud.it
+39 0432 558414
L2-12-CD
Alberto Giulio Marcone
Alberto Giulio Marcone
alberto.marcone@uniud.it
+39 0432 558482
L2-06-NC
Niki Martinel
Niki Martinel
niki.martinel@uniud.it
+39 0432 558442
L2-09-DE
Stefano Miani
Stefano Miani
miani.stefano@uniud.it
+39 0432 558262
L1-15-EF
Marisa Michelini
Marisa Michelini
marisa.michelini@uniud.it
+39 0432 558208
L1-02-NB
Christian Micheloni
Christian Micheloni
christian.micheloni@uniud.it
+39 0432 558473
L2-06-BC
Marino Miculan
Marino Miculan
marino.miculan@uniud.it
+39 0432 558486
L2-17-BC
Claudio Mirolo
Claudio Mirolo
claudio.mirolo@uniud.it
+39 0432 558478
L2-07-BC
Stefano Mizzaro
Stefano Mizzaro
stefano.mizzaro@uniud.it
+39 0432 558456
L2-01-DE
Angelo Montanari
Angelo Montanari
angelo.montanari@uniud.it
+39 0432 558477
L2-09-BC
Utente docente
Simone Monzani
simone.monzani@uniud.it
+39 0432 558232
L1-10a-BE
Roberta Musina
Roberta Musina
roberta.musina@uniud.it
+39 0432 558421
L2-18-CD
Giovanni Panti
Giovanni Panti
giovanni.panti@uniud.it
+39 0432 558471
L2-19-DE
Duccio Papini
Duccio Papini
duccio.papini@uniud.it
+39 0432 558441
L2-07-DE
Utente docente
Franco Parlamento
franco.parlamento@uniud.it
+39 0432 558468
L2-03-NC
Carla Piazza
Carla Piazza
carla.piazza@uniud.it
+39 0432 558497
L2-20-BC
Claudio Piciarelli
Claudio Piciarelli
claudio.piciarelli@uniud.it
+39 0432 558481
L2-18-BC
Alberto Policriti
Alberto Policriti
alberto.policriti@uniud.it
+39 0432 558464
L2-07-NC
Gabriele Puppis
Gabriele Puppis
gabriele.puppis@uniud.it
+39 0432 558440
L2-01-NC
Franca Rinaldi
Franca Rinaldi
franca.rinaldi@uniud.it
+39 0432 558428
L2-10-CD
Kevin Roitero
Kevin Roitero
kevin.roitero@uniud.it
+39 0432 558431
L2-25-DE
Daniele Salvati
Daniele Salvati
daniele.salvati@uniud.it
+39 0432 558400
L2-14-CD
Lorenzo Gianni Santi
Lorenzo Gianni Santi
lorenzo.santi@uniud.it
+39 0432 558218
L1-07-NB
Utente docente
Ivan Scagnetto
ivan.scagnetto@uniud.it
+39 0432 558451
L2-14-BC
Giuseppe Serra
Giuseppe Serra
giuseppe.serra@uniud.it
+39 0432 558419
L2-21-DE
Utente docente
Lauro Snidaro
lauro.snidaro@uniud.it
+39 0432 558444
L2-08-CD
Miguel Angel Soler Bastida
Miguel Angel Soler Bastida
miguelangel.solerbastida@uniud.it
+39 0432 558237
L1-04-BE
Utente docente
Sebastiano Sonego
sebastiano.sonego@uniud.it
+39 0432 558071
L1-24-AB
Utente docente
Dario Spirito
dario.spirito@uniud.it
+39 0432 558453
L2-03-ND
Utente docente
Alberto Stefanel
alberto.stefanel@uniud.it
+39 0432 558228
L1-28-AB
Carlo Tasso
Carlo Tasso
carlo.tasso@uniud.it
+39 0432 558449
L2-11-DE
Rodica Toader
Rodica Toader
rodica.toader@uniud.it
+39 0432 558072
L2-04-DE
Andrea Toma
Andrea Toma
andrea.toma@uniud.it
L2-14-BC
Stefano Urbinati
Stefano Urbinati
stefano.urbinati@uniud.it
+39 0432 558437
L2-05-DE
Andrea Vacchi
Andrea Vacchi
andrea.vacchi@uniud.it
+39 0432 558415
L1-08-NB
Rossana Vermiglio
Rossana Vermiglio
rossana.vermiglio@uniud.it
+39 0432 558424
L2-21-BC
Francesco Zucconi
Francesco Zucconi
francesco.zucconi@uniud.it
+39 0432 558479
L2-13-BC

Personale amministrativo

Utente docente
Francesca Baciga
francesca.baciga@uniud.it
+39 0432 558404
L2-07-CD
Utente docente
Maria Antonella Burci
mariaantonella.burci@uniud.it
+39 0432 558407
L2-11-CD
Utente docente
Donatella Ceccolin
donatella.ceccolin@uniud.it
+39 0432 558211
L2-05-CD
Utente docente
Lucia Denaro
lucia.denaro@uniud.it
+39 0432 558801
L2-19-CD
Utente docente
Marina Dorligh
marina.dorligh@uniud.it
+39 0432 558452
L2-09b-CD
Utente docente
Francesca Fabbro
francesca.fabbro@uniud.it
+39 0432 558406
L2-15-CD
Utente docente
Debora Fantini
debora.fantini@uniud.it
+39 0432 558686
L2-21-CD
Utente docente
Alessandra Galvani
alessandra.galvani@uniud.it
+39 0432 558405
L2-05-CD
Claudia Longhetto
Claudia Longhetto

claudia.longhetto@uniud.it

Svetlana Martina
Svetlana Martina
svetlana.martina@uniud.it
+39 0434 239425
CEPO Pordenone
Cristina Melilla
Cristina Melilla
cristina.melilla@uniud.it
+39 0432 558684
L2-13-CD
Utente docente
Cinzia Turco
cinzia.turco@uniud.it
+39 0432 558051
L2-17-CD
Silvia Zuccaro
Silvia Zuccaro
silvia.zuccaro@uniud.it
+39 0432 558681
L2-09a-CD
Utente docente
Giuseppe Cabras
giuseppe.cabras@uniud.it
+39 0432 558225
L1-11-BE
Giovanni Ferrin
Giovanni Ferrin
giovanni.ferrin@uniud.it
+39 0434 239408
CEPO Pordenone
Gianluca Franco
Gianluca Franco
gianluca.franco@uniud.it
+39 0432 558483
L2-23-CD
Utente docente
Chiara Maltese
chiara.maltese@uniud.it
+39 0432 558462
L1-09-BE
Ester Orlandi
Ester Orlandi
ester.orlandi@uniud.it
+39 0432 558409
L2-17-CD
Utente docente
Mauro Sabbadini
mauro.sabbadini@uniud.it
+39 0432 558205
Officina via Sondrio
Utente docente
Alberto Vidussi
alberto.vidussi@uniud.it
+39 0432 558227
Lab Fisica 2