Persone

Elenco del personale

Fabio Alessi (professore associato)

+39 0432 558476  ::  SE2  ::  fabio.alessi@uniud.it

Stefano Ansoldi (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558472  ::  SN25  ::  stefano.ansoldi@uniud.it

Paolo Baiti (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558489  ::  SS14  ::  paolo.baiti@uniud.it

Demis Ballis (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558484  ::  SS14  ::  demis.ballis@uniud.it

Franco Blanchini (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558466  ::  SN4  ::  franco.blanchini@uniud.it

Enrico Bozzo (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558438  ::  SN18  ::  enrico.bozzo@uniud.it

Giorgio Brajnik (professore associato)

+39 0432 558445  ::  SS5  ::  giorgio.brajnik@uniud.it

Dimitri Breda (professore associato)

+39 0432 558756  ::  SN3  ::  dimitri.breda@uniud.it

Stefano Burigat (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558752  ::  SE16  ::  stefano.burigat@uniud.it

Diego Cauz (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558217  ::  L1-06-NB 1° Piano  ::  diego.cauz@uniud.it

Luca Chittaro (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558450  ::  SE4  ::  luca.chittaro@uniud.it

Marco Comini (professore associato)

+39 0432 558447  ::  SE22  ::  marco.comini@uniud.it

Paolo Coppola (professore associato)

+39 0432 558475  ::  SS7  ::  paolo.coppola@uniud.it

Pietro Corvaja (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558485  ::  SS18  ::  pietro.corvaja@uniud.it

Giovanna D’Agostino (professore associato)

+39 0432 558490  ::  NN5  ::  giovanna.dagostino@uniud.it

Antonio D’Angelo (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558459  ::  SS1  ::  antonio.dangelo@uniud.it

Antonina Dattolo (ricercatore)

+39 0481 580179  ::  LT-06a-EF – Piano Terra  ::  antonina.dattolo@uniud.it

Alessandro De Angelis (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558233  ::  NS7  ::  alessandro.deangelis@uniud.it

Barbara De Lotto (professore associato)

+39 0432 558215  ::  L1-03-NB 1° Piano  ::  barbara.delotto@uniud.it

Pietro De Poi (professore associato)

+39 0432 558495  ::  SN8  ::  pietro.depoi@uniud.it

Vincenzo Della Mea (professore associato)

+39 0432 558461  ::  SS16  ::  vincenzo.dellamea@uniud.it

Dario Della Monica (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558436  ::  SN16  ::  dario.dellamonica@uniud.it

Pietro Di Gianantonio (professore associato)

+39 0432 558480  ::  SN1  ::  pietro.digianantonio@uniud.it

Dikran Dikranjan (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558488  ::  SN17  ::  dikran.dikranjan@uniud.it

Vincenzo Dimonte (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558498  ::  SN18  ::  vincenzo.dimonte@uniud.it

Agostino Dovier (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558494  ::  SN19  ::  agostino.dovier@uniud.it

Carlo Drioli (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558448  ::  SE14  ::  carlo.drioli@uniud.it

Gennaro Esposito (professore associato)

+39 0432 494321  ::  gennaro.esposito@uniud.it

Dario Fasino (professore associato)

+39 0432 558443  ::  L1-04-NB 1° Piano  ::  dario.fasino@uniud.it

Federico Fogolari (professore associato)

+39 0432 494320  ::  LT-06b-EF – Piano Terra  ::  federico.fogolari@uniud.it

Federico Fontana (professore associato)

+39 0432 558432  ::  SN5  ::  federico.fontana@uniud.it

Gian Luca Foresti (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558402  ::  SE5  ::  gianluca.foresti@uniud.it

Leopoldina Fortunati (professore ordinario)

+39 0434 239444  ::  NS1  ::  leopoldina.fortunati@uniud.it

Massimo Franceschet (professore associato)

+39 0432 558754  ::  SN23  ::  massimo.franceschet@uniud.it

Lorenzo Freddi (professore associato)

+39 0432 558470  ::  SE24  ::  lorenzo.freddi@uniud.it

Domenico Freni (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558430  ::  SN25  ::  domenico.freni@uniud.it

Paolo Giannozzi (professore associato)

+39 0432 558216  ::  L1-02-BE 1° Piano  ::  paolo.giannozzi@uniud.it

Gian Luigi Gigli (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 989244  ::  gianluigi.gigli@uniud.it

Anna Giordano Bruno (professore associato)

+39 0432 558455  ::  SE26  ::  anna.giordanobruno@uniud.it

Gianluca Gorni (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558422  ::  SE20  ::  gianluca.gorni@uniud.it

Furio Honsell (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558467  ::  NN4  ::  furio.honsell@uniud.it

Giuseppe Lancia (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558454  ::  SE6  ::  giuseppe.lancia@uniud.it

Marina Lenisa (professore associato)

+39 0432 558417  ::  SN11  ::  marina.lenisa@uniud.it

Mario Mainardis (professore associato)

+39 0432 558414  ::  SE12  ::  mario.mainardis@uniud.it

Alberto Giulio Marcone (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558482  ::  NN6  ::  alberto.marcone@uniud.it

Niki Martinel (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558442  ::  SS10  ::  niki.martinel@uniud.it

Stefano Miani (professore associato)

+39 0432 558262  ::  L1-15-EF  ::  miani.stefano@uniud.it

Marisa Michelini (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558208  ::  L1-02-NB 1° Piano  ::  marisa.michelini@uniud.it

Christian Micheloni (professore associato)

+39 0432 558473  ::  SN21  ::  christian.micheloni@uniud.it

Marino Miculan (professore associato)

+39 0432 558486  ::  SN6  ::  marino.miculan@uniud.it

Claudio Mirolo (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558478  ::  SN16  ::  claudio.mirolo@uniud.it

Stefano Mizzaro (professore associato)

+39 0432 558456  ::  SS2  ::  stefano.mizzaro@uniud.it

Angelo Montanari (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558477  ::  SN14  ::  angelo.montanari@uniud.it

Barbara Motyl (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558291  ::  L1-03-NC  ::  barbara.motyl@uniud.it

Roberta Musina (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558421  ::  SE18  ::  roberta.musina@uniud.it

Giovanni Panti (professore associato)

+39 0432 558471  ::  SS20  ::  giovanni.panti@uniud.it

Duccio Papini (professore associato)

+39 0432 558441  ::  SS8  ::  duccio.papini@uniud.it

Franco Parlamento (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558468  ::  NN3  ::  franco.parlamento@uniud.it

Carla Piazza (professore associato)

+39 0432 558497  ::  SN7  ::  carla.piazza@uniud.it

Claudio Piciarelli (professore associato)

+39 0432 558481  ::  SN9  ::  claudio.piciarelli@uniud.it

Alberto Policriti (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558464  ::  NN7  ::  alberto.policriti@uniud.it

Roberto Ranon (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558753  ::  SN13  ::  roberto.ranon@uniud.it

Franca Rinaldi (professore associato)

+39 0432 558428  ::  SE10  ::  franca.rinaldi@uniud.it

Vito Roberto (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558439  ::  SS4  ::  vito.roberto@uniud.it

Lorenzo Gianni Santi (professore associato)

+39 0432 558218  ::  L1-07-NB 1° Piano  ::  lorenzo.santi@uniud.it

Ivan Scagnetto (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558451  ::  SN13  ::  ivan.scagnetto@uniud.it

Giuseppe Serra (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558419  ::  SE14  ::  giuseppe.serra@uniud.it

Lauro Snidaro (professore associato)

+39 0432 55844432940439  ::  SE8  ::  lauro.snidaro@uniud.it

Sebastiano Sonego (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558071  ::  L1-24-AB 1° Piano  ::  sebastiano.sonego@uniud.it

Alberto Stefanel (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558228  ::  L1-28-AB 1° Piano  ::  alberto.stefanel@uniud.it

Vittorino Talamini (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558070  ::  L1-26-AB 1° Piano  ::  vittorino.talamini@uniud.it

Carlo Tasso (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558449  ::  SS12  ::  carlo.tasso@uniud.it

Rodica Toader (professore associato)

+39 0432 558072  ::  SS3  ::  rodica.toader@uniud.it

Elio Toppano (professore associato)

+39 0432 558431  ::  SS26  ::  elio.toppano@uniud.it

Stefano Urbinati (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558437  ::  SS6  ::  stefano.urbinati@uniud.it

Andrea Vacchi (professore straordinario)

+39 0432 558415  ::  NS5  ::  andrea.vacchi@uniud.it

Rossana Vermiglio (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558424  ::  SN2  ::  rossana.vermiglio@uniud.it

Nicola Vitacolonna (ricercatore)

+39 0432 558721  ::  SE16  ::  nicola.vitacolonna@uniud.it

Fabio Zanolin (professore ordinario)

+39 0432 558453  ::  NS6  ::  fabio.zanolin@uniud.it

Francesco Zucconi (professore associato)

+39 0432 558479  ::  SN10  ::  francesco.zucconi@uniud.it

Professori emeriti

Giacomo Della Riccia (professore emerito)

giacomo.dellariccia@uniud.it

Paolo Serafini (professore senior)

paolo.serafini@uniud.it

Francesca Baciga

+39 0432 558404  ::  SE7  ::  francesca.baciga@uniud.it

Annalisa Cavedale

+39 0432 558407  ::  SE19  ::  annalisa.cavedale@uniud.it

Donatella Ceccolin

+39 0432 558211  ::  SE15  ::  donatella.ceccolin@uniud.it

Serena Cudicio

+39 0432 558452  ::  SE13  ::  serena.cudicio@uniud.it

Lucia Denaro

+39 0432 558801  ::  SE21  ::  lucia.denaro@uniud.it

Alessandra Galvani

+39 0432 558405  ::  SE21  ::  alessandra.galvani@uniud.it

Claudia Longhetto

+39 0432 558686  ::  SE11  ::  claudia.longhetto@uniud.it

Svetlana Martina

+39 0432 558684 – 0434 239425  ::  svetlana.martina@uniud.it

Cristina Melilla

+39 0432 558684  ::  SE15  ::  cristina.melilla@uniud.it

Federico Teghil

+39 0432 558403  ::  SE17  ::  federico.teghil@uniud.it

Cinzia Turco

+39 0432 558406  ::  SE11  ::  cinzia.turco@uniud.it

Mariangela Tutolo

+39 0432 558051  ::  SE19  ::  mariangela.tutolo@uniud.it

Diana Zannier

+39 0432 558400  ::  SE3  ::  diana.zannier@uniud.it

Silvia Zuccaro

+39 0432 558681  ::  SE9  ::  silvia.zuccaro@uniud.it

Giuseppe Cabras

+39 0432 558225  ::  L1-11-BE 1° Piano  ::  giuseppe.cabras@uniud.it

Gianluca Franco

+39 0432 558483  ::  L1-11-BE 1° Piano  ::  gianluca.franco@uniud.it

Chiara Maltese

+39 0432 558462  ::  SS22  ::  chiara.maltese@uniud.it

Umberto Modotti

+39 0432 558409  ::  SE17  ::  umberto.modotti@uniud.it

Alberto Sabatini

+39 0432 558223  ::  Officina di Fisica  ::  alberto.sabatini@uniud.it

Mauro Sabbadini

+39 0432 558205  ::  Lab Didattica della Fisica  ::  mauro.sabbadini@uniud.it