Elenco del personale

Professori emeriti
Personale amministrativo
  • Francesca Baciga
    francesca.baciga@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558404   //   L2-07-CD
  • Annalisa Cavedale
    annalisa.cavedale@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558407   //   L2-15-CD
  • Donatella Ceccolin
    donatella.ceccolin@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558211   //   L2-05-CD
  • Lucia Denaro
    lucia.denaro@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558801   //   L2-19-CD
  • Marina Dorligh
    marina.dorligh@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558452   //   L2-09b-CD
  • Francesca Fabbro
    francesca.fabbro@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558406   //   L2-15-CD
  • Alessandra Galvani
    alessandra.galvani@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558405   //   L2-05-CD
  • Claudia Longhetto
    claudia.longhetto@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558686   //   L2-21-CD
  • Svetlana Martina
    svetlana.martina@uniud.it   //   +39 0434 239425   //   CEPO Pordenone
  • Cristina Melilla
    cristina.melilla@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558684   //   L2-13-CD
  • Ines Ovuka
    ines.ovuka@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558400   //   L2-03-CD
  • Federico Teghil
    federico.teghil@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558403   //   L2-11-CD
  • Cinzia Turco
    cinzia.turco@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558051   //   L2-17-CD
  • Silvia Zuccaro
    silvia.zuccaro@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558681   //   L2-09a-CD
  • Giuseppe Cabras
    giuseppe.cabras@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558225   //   L1-11-BE
  • Giovanni Ferrin
    giovanni.ferrin@uniud.it   //   +39 0434 239408   //   CEPO Pordenone
  • Gianluca Franco
    gianluca.franco@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558483   //   L2-23-CD
  • Chiara Maltese
    chiara.maltese@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558462   //   L1-09-BE
  • Ester Orlandi
    ester.orlandi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558409   //   L2-17-CD
  • Mauro Sabbadini
    mauro.sabbadini@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558205   //   Officina via Sondrio
  • Alberto Vidussi
    alberto.vidussi@uniud.it   //   +39 0432 558227   //   Lab Fisica 2
Personale docente
Professori emeriti
Personale amministrativo
Personale tecnico