People List

Utente docente
Lorenzo DʼAmbrosio

lorenzo.dambrosio@uniud.it

+39 0432 558441

L2-07-DE

Eddy Maddalena
Eddy Maddalena

eddy.maddalena@uniud.it

+39 0432 558431

L2-25-DE

Utente docente
Roberto Pagliarini

roberto.pagliarini@uniud.it

+39 0432 558439

L1-08-CD

Vincenzo Riccio
Vincenzo Riccio

vincenzo.riccio@uniud.it

+39 0432 558487

L2-02-BC

Utente docente
Nicola Vitacolonna
nicola.vitacolonna@uniud.it

Administrative Staff

Francesca Baciga
Francesca Baciga

francesca.baciga@uniud.it

+39 0432 558404

L2-07-CD

Maria Antonella Burci
Maria Antonella Burci

mariaantonella.burci@uniud.it

+39 0432 558403

L2-11-CD

Utente docente
Annalisa Cavedale

annalisa.cavedale@uniud.it

+39 0432 558407

L2-15-CD

Utente docente
Donatella Ceccolin

donatella.ceccolin@uniud.it

+39 0432 558211

L2-05-CD

Utente docente
Lucia Denaro

lucia.denaro@uniud.it

+39 0432 558801

L2-19-CD

Utente docente
Marina Dorligh

marina.dorligh@uniud.it

+39 0432 558452

L2-09b-CD

Francesca Fabbro
Francesca Fabbro

francesca.fabbro@uniud.it

+39 0432 558406

L2-15-CD

Utente docente
Alessandra Galvani

alessandra.galvani@uniud.it

+39 0432 558400

L2-03-CD

Cristina Melilla
Cristina Melilla

cristina.melilla@uniud.it

+39 0432 558684

L2-13-CD

Utente docente
Ines Ovuka

ines.ovuka@uniud.it

+39 0432 558405

L2-05-CD

Utente docente
Cinzia Turco

cinzia.turco@uniud.it

+39 0432 558051

L2-15-CD

Silvia Zuccaro
Silvia Zuccaro

silvia.zuccaro@uniud.it

+39 0432 558681

L2-09a-CD

Giovanni Ferrin
Giovanni Ferrin

giovanni.ferrin@uniud.it

+39 0434 239408

CEPO Pordenone

Utente docente
Mauro Sabbadini

mauro.sabbadini@uniud.it

+39 0432 558205

Officina via Sondrio