Elenco dei docenti e ricercatori in ordine alfabetico

  • Prof. Fabio Alessi (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558476 | Stanza: SE2 | Email: fabio.alessi@uniud.it
  • Dott. Stefano Ansoldi (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558472 | Stanza: SN25 | Email: stefano.ansoldi@uniud.it
  • Dott. Paolo Baiti (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558489 | Stanza: SS14 | Email: paolo.baiti@uniud.it
  • Dott. Demis Ballis (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558484 | Stanza: SS14 | Email: demis.ballis@uniud.it
  • Prof. Franco Blanchini (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558466 | Stanza: SN4 | Email: franco.blanchini@uniud.it
  • Dott. Enrico Bozzo (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558438 | Stanza: SN18 | Email: enrico.bozzo@uniud.it
  • Dott. Giorgio Brajnik (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558445 | Stanza: SS5 | Email: giorgio.brajnik@uniud.it
  • Prof. Dimitri Breda (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558756 | Stanza: SN3 | Email: dimitri.breda@uniud.it
  • Dott. Stefano Burigat (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558752 | Stanza: SE16 | Email: stefano.burigat@uniud.it
  • Dott. Diego Cauz (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558217 | Stanza: L1-06-NB 1° Piano | Email: diego.cauz@uniud.it
  • Prof. Luca Chittaro (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558450 | Stanza: SE4 | Email: luca.chittaro@uniud.it
  • Prof. Marco Comini (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558447 | Stanza: SE22 | Email: marco.comini@uniud.it
  • Prof. Paolo Coppola (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558475 | Stanza: SS7 | Email: paolo.coppola@uniud.it
  • Prof. Pietro Corvaja (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558485 | Stanza: SS18 | Email: pietro.corvaja@uniud.it
  • Prof. Giovanna D'Agostino (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558490 | Stanza: NN5 | Email: giovanna.dagostino@uniud.it
  • Dott. Antonio D'Angelo (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558459 | Stanza: SS1 | Email: antonio.dangelo@uniud.it
  • Dott. Antonina Dattolo (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0481 580123 | Stanza: LT-06a-EF - Piano Terra | Email: antonina.dattolo@uniud.it
  • Prof. Alessandro De Angelis (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558233 | Stanza: NS7 | Email: alessandro.deangelis@uniud.it
  • Prof. Barbara De Lotto (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558215 | Stanza: L1-03-NB 1° Piano | Email: barbara.delotto@uniud.it
  • Prof. Pietro De Poi (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558495 | Stanza: SN8 | Email: pietro.depoi@uniud.it
  • Prof. Vincenzo Della Mea (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558461 | Stanza: SS16 | Email: vincenzo.dellamea@uniud.it
  • Dott. Dario Della Monica (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558436 | Stanza: SN16 | Email: dario.dellamonica@uniud.it
  • Prof. Pietro Di Gianantonio (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558480 | Stanza: SN1 | Email: pietro.digianantonio@uniud.it
  • Prof. Dikran Dikranjan (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558488 | Stanza: SN17 | Email: dikran.dikranjan@uniud.it
  • Dott. Vincenzo Dimonte (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558498 | Stanza: SN18 | Email: vincenzo.dimonte@uniud.it
  • Prof. Agostino Dovier (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558494 | Stanza: SN19 | Email: agostino.dovier@uniud.it
  • Dott. Carlo Drioli (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558448 | Stanza: SE14 | Email: carlo.drioli@uniud.it
  • Prof. Gennaro Esposito (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 494321 | Email: gennaro.esposito@uniud.it
  • Prof. Dario Fasino (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558443 | Stanza: L1-04-NB 1° Piano | Email: dario.fasino@uniud.it
  • Prof. Federico Fogolari (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 494320 | Stanza: LT-06b-EF - Piano Terra | Email: federico.fogolari@uniud.it
  • Prof. Federico Fontana (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558432 | Stanza: SN5 | Email: federico.fontana@uniud.it
  • Prof. Gian Luca Foresti (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558402 | Stanza: SE5 | Email: gianluca.foresti@uniud.it
  • Prof. Leopoldina Fortunati (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0434 239444 | Stanza: NS1 | Email: leopoldina.fortunati@uniud.it
  • Prof. Massimo Franceschet (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558754 | Stanza: SN23 | Email: massimo.franceschet@uniud.it
  • Prof. Lorenzo Freddi (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558470 | Stanza: SE24 | Email: lorenzo.freddi@uniud.it
  • Dott. Domenico Freni (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558430 | Stanza: SN25 | Email: domenico.freni@uniud.it
  • Prof. Paolo Giannozzi (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558216 | Stanza: L1-02-BE 1° Piano | Email: paolo.giannozzi@uniud.it
  • Prof. Gian Luigi Gigli (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 989244 | Email: gianluigi.gigli@uniud.it
  • Prof. Anna Giordano Bruno (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558455 | Stanza: SE26 | Email: anna.giordanobruno@uniud.it
  • Prof. Gianluca Gorni (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558422 | Stanza: SE20 | Email: gianluca.gorni@uniud.it
  • Prof. Furio Honsell (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558467 | Stanza: NN4 | Email: furio.honsell@uniud.it
  • Prof. Giuseppe Lancia (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558454 | Stanza: SE6 | Email: giuseppe.lancia@uniud.it
  • Prof. Marina Lenisa (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558417 | Stanza: SN11 | Email: marina.lenisa@uniud.it
  • Prof. Mario Mainardis (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558414 | Stanza: SE12 | Email: mario.mainardis@uniud.it
  • Prof. Alberto Marcone (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558482 | Stanza: NN6 | Email: alberto.marcone@uniud.it
  • Dott. Niki Martinel (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558442 | Stanza: SS10 | Email: niki.martinel@uniud.it
  • Prof. Marisa Michelini (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558208 | Stanza: L1-02-NB 1° Piano | Email: marisa.michelini@uniud.it
  • Prof. Christian Micheloni (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558473 | Stanza: SN21 | Email: christian.micheloni@uniud.it
  • Prof. Marino Miculan (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558486 | Stanza: SN6 | Email: marino.miculan@uniud.it
  • Dott. Claudio Mirolo (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558478 | Stanza: SN16 | Email: claudio.mirolo@uniud.it
  • Prof. Stefano Mizzaro (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558456 | Stanza: SS2 | Email: stefano.mizzaro@uniud.it
  • Prof. Angelo Montanari (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558477 | Stanza: SN14 | Email: angelo.montanari@uniud.it
  • Dott.ssa Barbara Motyl (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558291 | Stanza: L1-03-NC | Email: barbara.motyl@uniud.it
  • Prof. Roberta Musina (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558421 | Stanza: SE18 | Email: roberta.musina@uniud.it
  • Prof. Giovanni Panti (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558471 | Stanza: SS20 | Email: giovanni.panti@uniud.it
  • Prof. Duccio Papini (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558441 | Stanza: SS8 | Email: duccio.papini@uniud.it
  • Prof. Franco Parlamento (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558468 | Stanza: NN3 | Email: franco.parlamento@uniud.it
  • Prof. Carla Piazza (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558497 | Stanza: SN7 | Email: carla.piazza@uniud.it
  • Prof. Claudio Piciarelli (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558481 | Stanza: SN9 | Email: claudio.piciarelli@uniud.it
  • Prof. Alberto Policriti (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558464 | Stanza: NN7 | Email: alberto.policriti@uniud.it
  • Dott. Roberto Ranon (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558753 | Stanza: SN13 | Email: roberto.ranon@uniud.it
  • Prof. Franca Rinaldi (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558428 | Stanza: SE10 | Email: franca.rinaldi@uniud.it
  • Prof. Vito Roberto (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558439 | Stanza: SS4 | Email: vito.roberto@uniud.it
  • Prof. Lorenzo Santi (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558218 | Stanza: L1-07-NB 1° Piano | Email: lorenzo.santi@uniud.it
  • Dott. Ivan Scagnetto (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558451 | Stanza: SN13 | Email: ivan.scagnetto@uniud.it
  • Dott. Giuseppe Serra (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558419 | Stanza: SE14 | Email: giuseppe.serra@uniud.it
  • Prof. Lauro Snidaro (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 249894 | Stanza: SE8 | Email: lauro.snidaro@uniud.it
  • Prof. Sebastiano Sonego (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558071 | Stanza: L1-24-AB 1° Piano | Email: sebastiano.sonego@uniud.it
  • Dott. Alberto Stefanel (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558228 | Stanza: L1-28-AB 1° Piano | Email: alberto.stefanel@uniud.it
  • Dott. Vittorino Talamini (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558070 | Stanza: L1-26-AB 1° Piano | Email: vittorino.talamini@uniud.it
  • Prof. Carlo Tasso (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558449 | Stanza: SS12 | Email: carlo.tasso@uniud.it
  • Prof. Rodica Toader (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558072 | Stanza: SS3 | Email: rodica.toader@uniud.it
  • Prof. Elio Toppano (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558431 | Stanza: SS26 | Email: elio.toppano@uniud.it
  • Dott. Urbinati (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558437 | Stanza: SS6 | Email: stefano.urbinati@uniud.it
  • Prof. Andrea Vacchi (professore straordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558415 | Stanza: NS5 | Email: andrea.vacchi@uniud.it
  • Prof. Rossana Vermiglio (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558424 | Stanza: SN2 | Email: rossana.vermiglio@uniud.it
  • Dott. Nicola Vitacolonna (ricercatore)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558721 | Stanza: SE16 | Email: nicola.vitacolonna@uniud.it
  • Prof. Fabio Zanolin (professore ordinario)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558453 | Stanza: NS6 | Email: fabio.zanolin@uniud.it
  • Prof. Francesco Zucconi (professore associato)
    Telefono: +39 0432 558479 | Stanza: SN10 | Email: francesco.zucconi@uniud.it

Professori emeriti

  • Prof. Giacomo Della Riccia (professore emerito)
    Email: giacomo.dellariccia@uniud.it
  • Prof. Paolo Serafini (professore senior)
    Email: paolo.serafini@uniud.it